Board of Directors

The Bethany Lutheran Church Foundation has a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board of Directors sets policy, reviews investments and coordinates the transfer of the earnings to Bethany or individual students of Bethany. The Board consults frequently with the called staff of Bethany Lutheran Church.

Stuart Berkley, President (Chairperson)
Janet Bash
Brent Frey
Martin Fries
Al Hagemann
Daniel Laverenz, Treasurer
Will Lewis, Vice President
Joseph Miller
Lynn Rasmussen, Secretary